Illinois General Assembly - Bill Status for SJR0108
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

 Bill Status of SJR0108  95th General Assembly


Senate Sponsors
Sen. William R. Haine - Frank C. Watson - Deanna Demuzio, John O. Jones, Gary G. Dahl, Tim Bivins and Larry K. Bomke

Last Action
DateChamber Action
  1/13/2009SenateSession Sine Die

Synopsis As Introduced
Designates the portion of Illinois Route 140/111 between Bethalto and Alton be renamed as the American Veterans Memorial Parkway in honor of the brave men and women of the United States Armed Forces.

DateChamber Action
  11/12/2008SenateFiled with Secretary
  11/12/2008SenateReferred to Rules
  11/13/2008SenateAdded as Chief Co-Sponsor Sen. Frank C. Watson
  11/13/2008SenateAdded as Chief Co-Sponsor Sen. Deanna Demuzio
  11/13/2008SenateAdded as Co-Sponsor Sen. John O. Jones
  11/13/2008SenateAdded as Co-Sponsor Sen. Gary G. Dahl
  11/13/2008SenateAdded as Co-Sponsor Sen. Tim Bivins
  11/13/2008SenateAdded as Co-Sponsor Sen. Larry K. Bomke
  1/13/2009SenateSession Sine Die

Back To Top