Illinois General Assembly - Bill Status for HR0886
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

 Bill Status of HR0886  95th General Assembly


House Sponsors
Rep. Michael J. Madigan - Jack D. Franks - JoAnn D. Osmond - Ronald A. Wait, Michael Tryon, Dave Winters, Joseph M. Lyons, Ron Stephens and Renée Kosel

Last Action
DateChamber Action
  1/13/2009HouseSession Sine Die

Synopsis As Introduced
Designates Illinois Route 173 be renamed as the 173rd Airborne Brigade Highway in honor of the brave men and women of the United States Army 173rd Airborne Brigade.

DateChamber Action
  1/7/2008HouseFiled with the Clerk by Rep. Michael J. Madigan
  1/8/2008HouseReferred to Rules Committee
  1/9/2008HouseAssigned to Drivers Education & Safety Committee
  1/9/2008HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. JoAnn D. Osmond
  1/9/2008HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Ronald A. Wait
  1/9/2008HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Michael Tryon
  1/9/2008HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Dave Winters
  1/9/2008HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Joseph M. Lyons
  2/19/2008HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Jack D. Franks
  2/26/2008HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Ron Stephens
  2/26/2008HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Renée Kosel
  1/13/2009HouseSession Sine Die

Back To Top