Illinois General Assembly - Bill Status for HR0818
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

 Bill Status of HR0818  95th General Assembly


House Sponsors
Rep. Daniel V. Beiser - John E. Bradley - Robert F. Flider - Elizabeth Hernandez - Fred Crespo, Elga L. Jefferies, Esther Golar, Michael K. Smith, Charles E. Jefferson, Jack McGuire, Constance A. Howard and Robert Rita

Last Action
DateChamber Action
  5/19/2008HouseTabled By Sponsor Rep. Daniel V. Beiser

Synopsis As Introduced
Urges Congress and the Federal Trade Commission to maintain the "Do Not Call" registry without interruption.

DateChamber Action
  11/2/2007HouseFiled with the Clerk by Rep. Daniel V. Beiser
  11/7/2007HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. John E. Bradley
  11/7/2007HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Robert F. Flider
  11/7/2007HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Elizabeth Hernandez
  11/7/2007HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Fred Crespo
  11/7/2007HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Elga L. Jefferies
  11/7/2007HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Esther Golar
  11/7/2007HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Michael K. Smith
  11/28/2007HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Charles E. Jefferson
  11/28/2007HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Jack McGuire
  12/3/2007HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Constance A. Howard
  12/3/2007HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Robert Rita
  1/9/2008HouseReferred to Rules Committee
  2/6/2008HouseAssigned to Telecommunications Committee
  4/30/2008HouseMotion Filed - Table Bill/Resolution Pursuant to Rule 60(b) Rep. Daniel V. Beiser
  5/19/2008HouseMotion Prevailed
  5/19/2008HouseTabled By Sponsor Rep. Daniel V. Beiser

Back To Top