Illinois General Assembly - Bill Status for HR1678
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

 Bill Status of HR1678  95th General Assembly


House Sponsors
Rep. Lou Lang - Sidney H. Mathias - Julie Hamos - Sara Feigenholtz - Karen May, Jack D. Franks, Elizabeth Coulson, Rosemary Mulligan, Tom Cross, Patricia R. Bellock, Jim Watson, John A. Fritchey, Rich Brauer, Kenneth Dunkin and Elaine Nekritz

Last Action
DateChamber Action
  1/12/2009HouseResolution Adopted

Synopsis As Introduced
Shows support for the State of Israel and its understandable efforts to protect its own citizens in the face of hostility and rocket attacks by Hamas.

DateChamber Action
  1/7/2009HouseFiled with the Clerk by Rep. Lou Lang
  1/7/2009HouseChief Co-Sponsor Rep. Sidney H. Mathias
  1/7/2009HouseChief Co-Sponsor Rep. Julie Hamos
  1/8/2009HouseReferred to Rules Committee
  1/8/2009HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Karen May
  1/8/2009HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Jack D. Franks
  1/8/2009HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Sara Feigenholtz
  1/8/2009HouseRemove Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Jack D. Franks
  1/8/2009HouseRemoved Co-Sponsor Rep. Sara Feigenholtz
  1/8/2009HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Jack D. Franks
  1/8/2009HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Sara Feigenholtz
  1/8/2009HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Elizabeth Coulson
  1/8/2009HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Rosemary Mulligan
  1/12/2009HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Tom Cross
  1/12/2009HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Patricia R. Bellock
  1/12/2009HouseAssigned to State Government Administration Committee
  1/12/2009HouseMoved to Suspend Rule 25 Rep. Lou Lang
  1/12/2009HouseMotion Prevailed
  1/12/2009HouseRecommends Be Adopted State Government Administration Committee; 011-000-000
  1/12/2009HousePlaced on Calendar Order of Resolutions
  1/12/2009HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Jim Watson
  1/12/2009HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. John A. Fritchey
  1/12/2009HouseResolution Adopted
  1/12/2009HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Rich Brauer
  1/12/2009HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Kenneth Dunkin
  1/12/2009HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Elaine Nekritz

Back To Top