Illinois General Assembly - Bill Status for HR1054
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

 Bill Status of HR1054  95th General Assembly

Short Description:  HONORS - J. DENNIS HASTERT

House Sponsors
Rep. Tom Cross - Michael J. Madigan - Brent Hassert - Timothy L. Schmitz - Patricia Reid Lindner, Jerry L. Mitchell, Robert W. Pritchard, Mike Fortner, William B. Black, Renée Kosel, Dan Brady, Ron Stephens, Joseph M. Lyons and All Other Members of the House

Last Action
DateChamber Action
  3/5/2008HouseResolution Adopted

Synopsis As Introduced
Acknowledge the contributions of the Honorable J. Dennis Hastert as an esteemed former member of the Illinois House of Representatives, as a United States Congressman, and as the four-time elected Speaker of the United States House of Representatives.

DateChamber Action
  3/4/2008HouseFiled with the Clerk by Rep. Tom Cross
  3/4/2008HouseChief Co-Sponsor Rep. Michael J. Madigan
  3/4/2008HouseChief Co-Sponsor Rep. Brent Hassert
  3/4/2008HouseChief Co-Sponsor Rep. Timothy L. Schmitz
  3/4/2008HouseChief Co-Sponsor Rep. Patricia Reid Lindner
  3/4/2008HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Jerry L. Mitchell
  3/4/2008HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Robert W. Pritchard
  3/4/2008HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Mike Fortner
  3/4/2008HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. William B. Black
  3/4/2008HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Renée Kosel
  3/4/2008HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Dan Brady
  3/4/2008HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Ron Stephens
  3/4/2008HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Joseph M. Lyons
  3/5/2008HousePlaced on Calendar Agreed Resolutions
  3/5/2008HouseAdded Co-Sponsor All Other Members of the House
  3/5/2008HouseResolution Adopted

Back To Top