Illinois General Assembly - Bill Status for HB6650
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

 Bill Status of HB6650  95th General Assembly


House Sponsors
Rep. Jerry L. Mitchell - Robert W. Pritchard - Tom Cross - Timothy L. Schmitz - David Reis, Ed Sullivan, Jr., Jil Tracy, Sidney H. Mathias, Michael P. McAuliffe, JoAnn D. Osmond, Harry R. Ramey, Jr., Jim Durkin, Patricia R. Bellock and Sandra M. Pihos

Last Action
DateChamber Action
  1/13/2009HouseSession Sine Die

Statutes Amended In Order of Appearance
New Act

Synopsis As Introduced
Creates the Ronald Reagan Centennial Commission Act. Provides for the establishment of the Commission, consisting of the Mayor of Dixon and members appointed by the legislative leaders, to coordinate the State's commemoration of President Reagan's 100th birthday in 2011. Effective immediately.

DateChamber Action
  5/22/2008HouseFiled with the Clerk by Rep. Jerry L. Mitchell
  5/22/2008HouseChief Co-Sponsor Rep. Robert W. Pritchard
  5/22/2008HouseChief Co-Sponsor Rep. Tom Cross
  5/22/2008HouseChief Co-Sponsor Rep. Timothy L. Schmitz
  5/22/2008HouseFirst Reading
  5/22/2008HouseReferred to Rules Committee
  5/22/2008HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. David Reis
  5/27/2008HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Ed Sullivan, Jr.
  5/27/2008HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Jil Tracy
  5/27/2008HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Sidney H. Mathias
  5/29/2008HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Michael P. McAuliffe
  5/29/2008HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. JoAnn D. Osmond
  5/29/2008HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Harry R. Ramey, Jr.
  5/29/2008HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Jim Durkin
  5/29/2008HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Patricia R. Bellock
  5/29/2008HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Sandra M. Pihos
  1/13/2009HouseSession Sine Die

Back To Top