Illinois General Assembly - Bill Status for HB4639
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

 Bill Status of HB4639  95th General Assembly


House Sponsors
Rep. Jack D. Franks - Rich Brauer - Bob Biggins - Monique D. Davis - Al Riley, Linda Chapa LaVia, Harry Osterman, Mike Fortner, Jack McGuire, Mike Boland, Frank J. Mautino, Patricia Reid Lindner, Karen May, Cynthia Soto, Dennis M. Reboletti, Deborah L. Graham, Kenneth Dunkin, Jerry L. Mitchell, Naomi D. Jakobsson and Lisa M. Dugan

Senate Sponsors
(Sen. Susan Garrett - Pamela J. Althoff - Don Harmon)

Last Action
DateChamber Action
  1/13/2009HouseSession Sine Die

Synopsis As Introduced
Appropriates $5,000,000 each from the General Revenue Fund to the Department of Commerce and Economic Opportunity for programs concerning solar electric generation and wind electric generation. Effective July 1, 2008.

DateChamber Action
  1/28/2008HouseFiled with the Clerk by Rep. Jack D. Franks
  1/28/2008HouseFirst Reading
  1/28/2008HouseReferred to Rules Committee
  2/6/2008HouseAssigned to Appropriations-General Services Committee
  2/14/2008HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Rich Brauer
  2/14/2008HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Bob Biggins
  2/14/2008HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Monique D. Davis
  2/14/2008HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Al Riley
  2/14/2008HouseDo Pass / Short Debate Appropriations-General Services Committee; 006-000-000
  2/15/2008HousePlaced on Calendar 2nd Reading - Short Debate
  2/20/2008HouseSecond Reading - Short Debate
  2/20/2008HousePlaced on Calendar Order of 3rd Reading - Short Debate
  2/26/2008HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Linda Chapa LaVia
  2/26/2008HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Harry Osterman
  2/27/2008HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Mike Fortner
  2/27/2008HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Jack McGuire
  2/27/2008HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Mike Boland
  2/27/2008HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Frank J. Mautino
  2/27/2008HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Patricia Reid Lindner
  2/27/2008HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Karen May
  2/27/2008HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Cynthia Soto
  2/27/2008HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Dennis M. Reboletti
  2/27/2008HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Deborah L. Graham
  2/27/2008HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Kenneth Dunkin
  2/27/2008HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Jerry L. Mitchell
  2/27/2008HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Naomi D. Jakobsson
  2/27/2008HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Lisa M. Dugan
  2/27/2008HouseThird Reading - Short Debate - Passed 096-016-000
  2/28/2008SenateArrive in Senate
  2/28/2008SenatePlaced on Calendar Order of First Reading March 5, 2008
  3/5/2008SenateChief Senate Sponsor Sen. Susan Garrett
  3/19/2008SenateFirst Reading
  3/19/2008SenateReferred to Rules
  4/1/2008SenateAdded as Alternate Chief Co-Sponsor Sen. Pamela J. Althoff
  4/8/2008SenateAdded as Alternate Chief Co-Sponsor Sen. Don Harmon
  5/15/2008SenateRule 2-10 Committee Deadline Established As May 22, 2008; Substantive House Bills Out of Committee
  1/13/2009HouseSession Sine Die

Back To Top