Illinois General Assembly - Bill Status for HB1830
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

 Bill Status of HB1830  95th General Assembly


House Sponsors
Rep. Constance A. Howard - Paul D. Froehlich - Mike Boland - Rich Brauer - Thomas Holbrook, Careen M Gordon, Linda Chapa LaVia, Sara Feigenholtz, Naomi D. Jakobsson, Kathleen A. Ryg, Bob Biggins, Jack McGuire, Daniel J. Burke, Robert S. Molaro, Elizabeth Coulson and Patricia R. Bellock

Last Action
DateChamber Action
  1/13/2009HouseSession Sine Die

Synopsis As Introduced
Appropriates $10,000,000 to the Illinois Department of Human Services, Division of Alcoholism and Substance Abuse, to fund services for 2260 substance abusing offenders. Effective July 1, 2007.

DateChamber Action
  2/23/2007HouseFiled with the Clerk by Rep. Constance A. Howard
  2/23/2007HouseFirst Reading
  2/23/2007HouseReferred to Rules Committee
  2/27/2007HouseAssigned to Appropriations-Human Services Committee
  2/28/2007HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Paul D. Froehlich
  2/28/2007HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Mike Boland
  3/2/2007HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Rich Brauer
  4/19/2007HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Careen M Gordon
  4/19/2007HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Linda Chapa LaVia
  4/30/2007HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Sara Feigenholtz
  5/30/2007HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Naomi D. Jakobsson
  4/2/2008HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Kathleen A. Ryg
  4/8/2008HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Thomas Holbrook
  4/14/2008HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Bob Biggins
  5/1/2008HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Jack McGuire
  5/8/2008HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Daniel J. Burke
  5/8/2008HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Robert S. Molaro
  5/14/2008HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Elizabeth Coulson
  5/14/2008HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Patricia R. Bellock
  1/13/2009HouseSession Sine Die

Back To Top