Illinois General Assembly - Bill Status for SJR0090
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

 Bill Status of SJR0090  94th General Assembly


Senate Sponsors
Sen. Christine Radogno - Cheryl Axley - Dave Syverson - John O. Jones - David Luechtefeld, Chris Lauzen, Gary G. Dahl, Dan Rutherford, Dale A. Righter and Bill Brady

Last Action
DateChamber Action
  1/9/2007SenateSession Sine Die

Synopsis As Introduced
Disapproves the 2006 report of the Compensation Review Board.

DateChamber Action
  4/25/2006SenateFiled with Secretary
  4/25/2006SenateChief Co-Sponsor Sen. Cheryl Axley
  4/25/2006SenateChief Co-Sponsor Sen. Dave Syverson
  4/25/2006SenateChief Co-Sponsor Sen. John O. Jones
  4/25/2006SenateChief Co-Sponsor Sen. David Luechtefeld
  4/25/2006SenateCo-Sponsor Sen. Chris Lauzen
  4/25/2006SenateCo-Sponsor Sen. Gary G. Dahl
  4/25/2006SenateCo-Sponsor Sen. Dan Rutherford
  4/25/2006SenateCo-Sponsor Sen. Dale A. Righter
  4/25/2006SenateReferred to Rules
  5/3/2006SenateAdded as Co-Sponsor Sen. Bill Brady
  1/9/2007SenateSession Sine Die

Back To Top