Illinois General Assembly - Bill Status for HR0250
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

 Bill Status of HR0250  94th General Assembly


House Sponsors
Rep. Joseph M. Lyons, Lisa M. Dugan, Angelo Saviano, Lou Lang, Bill Mitchell, Thomas Holbrook, Ron Stephens, Mike Boland, Frank J. Mautino, Daniel V. Beiser and Michael P. McAuliffe

Last Action
DateChamber Action
  4/5/2005HouseResolution Adopted by Voice Vote

Synopsis As Introduced
Congratulates the Illinois Credit Union League on the occasion of its 75th anniversary.

DateChamber Action
  3/30/2005HouseFiled with the Clerk by Rep. Joseph M. Lyons
  4/5/2005HousePlaced on Calendar Agreed Resolutions
  4/5/2005HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Lisa M. Dugan
  4/5/2005HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Angelo Saviano
  4/5/2005HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Lou Lang
  4/5/2005HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Bill Mitchell
  4/5/2005HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Thomas Holbrook
  4/5/2005HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Ron Stephens
  4/5/2005HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Mike Boland
  4/5/2005HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Frank J. Mautino
  4/5/2005HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Daniel V. Beiser
  4/5/2005HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Michael P. McAuliffe
  4/5/2005HouseResolution Adopted by Voice Vote

Back To Top