Illinois General Assembly - Bill Status for HR0152
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

 Bill Status of HR0152  94th General Assembly


House Sponsors
Rep. Harry Osterman - Karen May - William Delgado - Elaine Nekritz - Elizabeth Coulson, Karen A. Yarbrough, Rosemary Mulligan, Kurt M. Granberg, Cynthia Soto, Lou Lang, Kevin A. McCarthy, Susana A Mendoza, Thomas Holbrook, Aaron Schock, Jack McGuire and Patrick J Verschoore

Last Action
DateChamber Action
  5/30/2005HouseResolution Adopted

Synopsis As Introduced
Promises to promote the health of all Illinois residents by working to reduce the toll of tobacco smoke on Illinois residents, and urges the Governor to do the same.

DateChamber Action
  2/24/2005HouseFiled with the Clerk by Rep. Harry Osterman
  2/25/2005HouseReferred to Rules Committee
  4/5/2005HouseAssigned to Human Services Committee
  4/6/2005HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Karen May
  4/6/2005HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. William Delgado
  4/6/2005HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Elaine Nekritz
  4/6/2005HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Elizabeth Coulson
  4/6/2005HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Karen A. Yarbrough
  4/6/2005HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Rosemary Mulligan
  4/6/2005HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Kurt M. Granberg
  4/6/2005HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Cynthia Soto
  4/6/2005HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Lou Lang
  4/6/2005HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Kevin A. McCarthy
  4/11/2005HouseMotion to Suspend Rule 25 - Prevailed
  4/12/2005HouseRecommends Be Adopted Human Services Committee; 011-000-000
  4/12/2005HousePlaced on Calendar Order of Resolutions
  5/24/2005HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Susana A Mendoza
  5/24/2005HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Thomas Holbrook
  5/24/2005HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Aaron Schock
  5/30/2005HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Jack McGuire
  5/30/2005HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Patrick J Verschoore
  5/30/2005HouseResolution Adopted

Back To Top