Illinois General Assembly - Bill Status for HR1055
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

 Bill Status of HR1055  94th General Assembly


House Sponsors
Rep. Patricia R. Bellock - Lee A. Daniels - Kathleen A. Ryg - Naomi D. Jakobsson - Sandra M. Pihos, William Delgado, Cynthia Soto, Susana A Mendoza, Daniel J. Burke, Sidney H. Mathias, Rosemary Mulligan, Donald L. Moffitt, Paul D. Froehlich, Ruth Munson, Shane Cultra, Kevin Joyce, David E. Miller, Jack D. Franks, Linda Chapa LaVia, William B. Black, Terry R. Parke, Jim Sacia, Tom Cross and Elizabeth Coulson

Last Action
DateChamber Action
  4/18/2006HouseResolution Adopted 100-000-000

Synopsis As Introduced
Names the month of April 2006 as Autism Awareness Month in the State of Illinois, commends those that deal with autism on a daily basis, and states support for the goals of expanding supports and services for individuals with autism across their lifespan, promoting understanding of the special needs of people with autism, and promoting their inclusion in their communities, increasing federal, State, and private funding for aggressive research to learn the root causes of autism and the best methods of early intervention and treatment.

DateChamber Action
  3/22/2006HouseFiled with the Clerk by Rep. Patricia R. Bellock
  3/22/2006HouseChief Co-Sponsor Rep. Lee A. Daniels
  3/24/2006HouseReferred to Rules Committee
  3/29/2006HouseAssigned to Human Services Committee
  4/4/2006HouseRecommends Be Adopted Human Services Committee; 010-000-000
  4/4/2006HousePlaced on Calendar Order of Resolutions
  4/4/2006HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Kathleen A. Ryg
  4/4/2006HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Naomi D. Jakobsson
  4/5/2006HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Sandra M. Pihos
  4/7/2006HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. William Delgado
  4/7/2006HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Cynthia Soto
  4/7/2006HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Susana A Mendoza
  4/7/2006HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Daniel J. Burke
  4/7/2006HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Sidney H. Mathias
  4/10/2006HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Rosemary Mulligan
  4/18/2006HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Donald L. Moffitt
  4/18/2006HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Paul D. Froehlich
  4/18/2006HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Ruth Munson
  4/18/2006HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Shane Cultra
  4/18/2006HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Kevin Joyce
  4/18/2006HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. David E. Miller
  4/18/2006HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Jack D. Franks
  4/18/2006HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Linda Chapa LaVia
  4/18/2006HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. William B. Black
  4/18/2006HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Terry R. Parke
  4/18/2006HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Jim Sacia
  4/18/2006HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Tom Cross
  4/18/2006HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Elizabeth Coulson
  4/18/2006HouseResolution Adopted 100-000-000

Back To Top