Illinois General Assembly - Bill Status for HR0105
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

 Bill Status of HR0105  94th General Assembly


House Sponsors
Rep. Edward J. Acevedo - Cynthia Soto - William Delgado - Linda Chapa LaVia - Ron Stephens, Susana A Mendoza, Daniel J. Burke, Maria Antonia Berrios, Michelle Chavez, Karen A. Yarbrough, Aaron Schock, William Davis, Arthur L. Turner, Wyvetter H. Younge, Lisa M. Dugan, Charles E. Jefferson, John E. Bradley, Naomi D. Jakobsson, Michael K. Smith, Eddie Washington, John D'Amico, Kevin Joyce, Robert F. Flider and Daniel V. Beiser

Last Action
DateChamber Action
  4/6/2005HouseResolution Adopted by Voice Vote

Synopsis As Introduced
Urges President Bush and Congress to provide an increased benefit package to all military personnel who die in the line of duty.

DateChamber Action
  2/9/2005HouseFiled with the Clerk by Rep. Edward J. Acevedo
  2/9/2005HouseChief Co-Sponsor Rep. Cynthia Soto
  2/9/2005HouseChief Co-Sponsor Rep. William Delgado
  2/9/2005HouseChief Co-Sponsor Rep. Linda Chapa LaVia
  2/9/2005HouseChief Co-Sponsor Rep. Ron Stephens
  2/9/2005HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Susana A Mendoza
  2/9/2005HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Daniel J. Burke
  2/9/2005HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Maria Antonia Berrios
  2/9/2005HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Michelle Chavez
  2/10/2005HouseReferred to Rules Committee
  3/1/2005HouseAssigned to Veterans Affairs Committee
  3/1/2005HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Karen A. Yarbrough
  3/8/2005HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Aaron Schock
  3/10/2005HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. William Davis
  3/10/2005HouseRecommends Be Adopted Veterans Affairs Committee; 009-000-000
  3/10/2005HousePlaced on Calendar Order of Resolutions
  3/16/2005HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Arthur L. Turner
  3/16/2005HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Wyvetter H. Younge
  4/5/2005HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Lisa M. Dugan
  4/5/2005HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Charles E. Jefferson
  4/5/2005HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. John E. Bradley
  4/5/2005HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Naomi D. Jakobsson
  4/6/2005HouseResolution Adopted by Voice Vote
  4/7/2005HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Michael K. Smith
  4/7/2005HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Eddie Washington
  4/7/2005HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. John D'Amico
  4/7/2005HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Kevin Joyce
  4/11/2005HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Robert F. Flider
  4/14/2005HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Daniel V. Beiser

Back To Top