Illinois General Assembly - Bill Status for HB0467
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

 Bill Status of HB0467  94th General Assembly


House Sponsors
Rep. Marlow H. Colvin - Sidney H. Mathias - Paul D. Froehlich - John A. Fritchey - Robin Kelly, Harry Osterman, Elaine Nekritz, Karen A. Yarbrough, Deborah L. Graham, William Delgado, Karen May, Kathleen A. Ryg, Kevin Joyce, James D. Brosnahan, Kevin A. McCarthy, George Scully, Jr., David E. Miller, Sara Feigenholtz, Kenneth Dunkin, Calvin L. Giles, Julie Hamos, William Davis, Milton Patterson, Jack D. Franks, Larry McKeon, Maria Antonia Berrios, Michelle Chavez, Lovana Jones, John D'Amico and Susana A Mendoza

Senate Sponsors
(Sen. Carol Ronen - Jeffrey M. Schoenberg - Susan Garrett - Edward D. Maloney)

Last Action
DateChamber Action
  1/9/2007HouseSession Sine Die

Statutes Amended In Order of Appearance
70 ILCS 3615/3B.09b new

Synopsis As Introduced
Amends the Regional Transportation Authority Act. Requires the commuter rail division to adopt rules to allow commuters to bring bicycles onto trains.

DateChamber Action
  1/26/2005HouseFiled with the Clerk by Rep. Marlow H. Colvin
  1/27/2005HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Sidney H. Mathias
  1/27/2005HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Paul D. Froehlich
  1/27/2005HouseFirst Reading
  1/27/2005HouseReferred to Rules Committee
  2/1/2005HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. John A. Fritchey
  2/1/2005HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Harry Osterman
  2/2/2005HouseAssigned to Mass Transit Committee
  2/3/2005HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Elaine Nekritz
  2/3/2005HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Karen A. Yarbrough
  2/3/2005HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Deborah L. Graham
  2/3/2005HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Robin Kelly
  2/3/2005HouseRemoved Co-Sponsor Rep. Robin Kelly
  2/7/2005HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. William Delgado
  2/8/2005HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Karen May
  2/8/2005HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Kathleen A. Ryg
  2/8/2005HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Kevin Joyce
  2/8/2005HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. James D. Brosnahan
  2/8/2005HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Kevin A. McCarthy
  2/8/2005HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. George Scully, Jr.
  2/8/2005HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. David E. Miller
  2/10/2005HouseDo Pass / Short Debate Mass Transit Committee; 020-000-000
  2/10/2005HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Sara Feigenholtz
  2/10/2005HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Kenneth Dunkin
  2/10/2005HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Calvin L. Giles
  2/10/2005HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Julie Hamos
  2/10/2005HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. William Davis
  2/10/2005HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Milton Patterson
  2/14/2005HousePlaced on Calendar 2nd Reading - Short Debate
  2/14/2005HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Robin Kelly
  2/16/2005HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Jack D. Franks
  2/16/2005HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Larry McKeon
  2/16/2005HouseSecond Reading - Short Debate
  2/16/2005HousePlaced on Calendar Order of 3rd Reading - Short Debate
  2/17/2005HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Maria Antonia Berrios
  2/17/2005HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Michelle Chavez
  2/24/2005HouseThird Reading - Short Debate - Passed 114-000-000
  2/24/2005HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Lovana Jones
  2/25/2005SenateArrive in Senate
  2/25/2005SenatePlaced on Calendar Order of First Reading March 1, 2005
  2/25/2005SenateChief Senate Sponsor Sen. Carol Ronen
  3/1/2005SenateFirst Reading
  3/1/2005SenateReferred to Rules
  3/3/2005SenateAdded as Alternate Chief Co-Sponsor Sen. Jeffrey M. Schoenberg
  3/17/2005HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. John D'Amico
  3/17/2005HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Susana A Mendoza
  4/6/2005SenateAdded as Alternate Chief Co-Sponsor Sen. Susan Garrett
  4/11/2005SenateAdded as Alternate Chief Co-Sponsor Sen. Edward D. Maloney
  4/13/2005SenateAssigned to Transportation
  4/20/2005SenatePostponed - Transportation
  5/4/2005SenatePostponed - Transportation
  5/6/2005SenateRule 3-9(a) / Re-referred to Rules
  1/9/2007HouseSession Sine Die

Back To Top