Illinois General Assembly - Bill Status for HB4099
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

 Bill Status of HB4099  94th General Assembly


House Sponsors
Rep. Jack D. Franks - John E. Bradley - Naomi D. Jakobsson - Robert F. Flider - Brandon W. Phelps, Linda Chapa LaVia, Kathleen A. Ryg, Annazette Collins, Gary Hannig, Patrick J Verschoore, Charles E. Jefferson, Michelle Chavez, Lou Lang, Kurt M. Granberg, Susana A Mendoza, Cynthia Soto, William Delgado and Daniel J. Burke

Last Action
DateChamber Action
  1/9/2007HouseSession Sine Die

Statutes Amended In Order of Appearance
P.A. 94-15, Article 94, Section 17 new

Synopsis As Introduced
Makes a supplemental appropriation of $5,400,000 from the General Revenue Fund to the Illinois Student Assistance Commission for payment of Merit Recognition Scholarships to undergraduate students. Effective immediately.

DateChamber Action
  8/2/2005HouseFiled with the Clerk by Rep. Jack D. Franks
  8/30/2005HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. John E. Bradley
  8/30/2005HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Naomi D. Jakobsson
  8/30/2005HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Robert F. Flider
  8/30/2005HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Brandon W. Phelps
  10/19/2005HouseFirst Reading
  10/19/2005HouseReferred to Rules Committee
  10/26/2005HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Linda Chapa LaVia
  10/26/2005HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Kathleen A. Ryg
  10/26/2005HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Annazette Collins
  10/26/2005HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Gary Hannig
  10/26/2005HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Patrick J Verschoore
  10/26/2005HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Charles E. Jefferson
  10/26/2005HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Michelle Chavez
  1/26/2006HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Lou Lang
  2/8/2006HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Kurt M. Granberg
  5/4/2006HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Susana A Mendoza
  5/4/2006HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Cynthia Soto
  5/4/2006HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. William Delgado
  5/4/2006HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Daniel J. Burke
  1/9/2007HouseSession Sine Die

Back To Top