Illinois General Assembly - Bill Status for HB0361
Illinois General Assembly

  Bills & Resolutions  
  Compiled Statutes  
  Public Acts  
  Legislative Reports  
  IL Constitution  
  Legislative Guide  
  Legislative Glossary  

 Search By Number
 (example: HB0001)
Search Tips

Search By Keyword

 Bill Status of HB0361  103rd General Assembly

Short Description:  EMPLOYMENT-TECH

House Sponsors
Rep. Lilian Jiménez, Dagmara Avelar, Hoan Huynh, Laura Faver Dias, Kelly M. Cassidy, Will Guzzardi, La Shawn K. Ford, Lindsey LaPointe, Stephanie A. Kifowit, Rita Mayfield, Kevin John Olickal, Gregg Johnson, Theresa Mah, Abdelnasser Rashid, Edgar Gonzalez, Jr., Anne Stava-Murray, Lakesia Collins, Joyce Mason, Elizabeth "Lisa" Hernandez, Norma Hernandez, Aaron M. Ortiz, Carol Ammons, Justin Slaughter, Lamont J. Robinson, Jr., Jaime M. Andrade, Jr., Cyril Nichols and Ann M. Williams

Last Action
DateChamber Action
  3/27/2023HouseRule 19(a) / Re-referred to Rules Committee

Statutes Amended In Order of Appearance
820 ILCS 5/1.1from Ch. 48, par. 2a.1

Synopsis As Introduced
Amends the Labor Dispute Act. Makes a technical change in a Section concerning the short title.

DateChamber Action
  12/5/2022HousePrefiled with Clerk by Rep. Emanuel "Chris" Welch
  1/12/2023HouseFirst Reading
  1/12/2023HouseReferred to Rules Committee
  2/23/2023HouseAssigned to Executive Committee
  3/1/2023HouseDo Pass / Short Debate Executive Committee; 011-000-000
  3/1/2023HousePlaced on Calendar 2nd Reading - Short Debate
  3/16/2023HouseHouse Floor Amendment No. 1 Filed with Clerk by Rep. Lilian Jiménez
  3/16/2023HouseHouse Floor Amendment No. 1 Referred to Rules Committee
  3/16/2023HouseChief Sponsor Changed to Rep. Lilian Jiménez
  3/17/2023HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Dagmara Avelar
  3/20/2023HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Hoan Huynh
  3/20/2023HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Laura Faver Dias
  3/20/2023HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Kelly M. Cassidy
  3/20/2023HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Will Guzzardi
  3/20/2023HouseHouse Floor Amendment No. 1 Rules Refers to Judiciary - Civil Committee
  3/21/2023HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. La Shawn K. Ford
  3/21/2023HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Lindsey LaPointe
  3/21/2023HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Stephanie A. Kifowit
  3/21/2023HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Rita Mayfield
  3/21/2023HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Kevin John Olickal
  3/21/2023HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Gregg Johnson
  3/21/2023HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Theresa Mah
  3/21/2023HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Abdelnasser Rashid
  3/21/2023HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Edgar Gonzalez, Jr.
  3/22/2023HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Anne Stava-Murray
  3/22/2023HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Lakesia Collins
  3/22/2023HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Joyce Mason
  3/22/2023HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Elizabeth "Lisa" Hernandez
  3/22/2023HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Norma Hernandez
  3/22/2023HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Aaron M. Ortiz
  3/22/2023HouseSecond Reading - Short Debate
  3/22/2023HouseHeld on Calendar Order of Second Reading - Short Debate
  3/27/2023HouseRule 19(a) / Re-referred to Rules Committee
  3/27/2023HouseHouse Floor Amendment No. 1 Rule 19(c) / Re-referred to Rules Committee
  3/29/2023HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Carol Ammons
  3/29/2023HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Justin Slaughter
  3/29/2023HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Lamont J. Robinson, Jr.
  3/29/2023HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Jaime M. Andrade, Jr.
  3/29/2023HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Cyril Nichols
  3/30/2023HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Ann M. Williams

Back To Top