Illinois General Assembly - Bill Status for HB3910
Illinois General Assembly

  Bills & Resolutions  
  Compiled Statutes  
  Public Acts  
  Legislative Reports  
  IL Constitution  
  Legislative Guide  
  Legislative Glossary  

 Search By Number
 (example: HB0001)
Search Tips

Search By Keyword

 Bill Status of HB3910  102nd General Assembly

Short Description:  GA-COLA PROHIBITED

House Sponsors
Rep. Dan Ugaste - Mark Batinick - Dan Brady - Patrick Windhorst, Margo McDermed, Tony McCombie, Thomas M. Bennett, Allen Skillicorn, Deanne M. Mazzochi, Lindsay Parkhurst, Charles Meier, Michael T. Marron, Joe Sosnowski, C.D. Davidsmeyer, David A. Welter, Dan Caulkins, Chris Miller, Brad Halbrook, Avery Bourne, Tom Weber, Mike Murphy, Daniel Swanson, Amy Grant and Gary Daugherty

Last Action
DateChamber Action
  1/13/2021HouseSession Sine Die

Statutes Amended In Order of Appearance
25 ILCS 120/7 new

Synopsis As Introduced
Amends the Compensation Review Act. Provides that members of the General Assembly are prohibited from receiving and shall not receive any increase in compensation that would otherwise apply based on a cost of living adjustment for terms commencing on or after July 1, 2020, unless otherwise approved by law. Effective immediately.

DateChamber Action
  10/7/2019HouseFiled with the Clerk by Rep. Dan Ugaste
  10/16/2019HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Mark Batinick
  10/16/2019HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Dan Brady
  10/16/2019HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Patrick Windhorst
  10/17/2019HouseFirst Reading
  10/17/2019HouseReferred to Rules Committee
  10/23/2019HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Margo McDermed
  10/28/2019HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Tony McCombie
  10/28/2019HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Thomas M. Bennett
  10/29/2019HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Allen Skillicorn
  10/30/2019HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Deanne M. Mazzochi
  10/30/2019HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Lindsay Parkhurst
  10/30/2019HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Charles Meier
  10/30/2019HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Michael T. Marron
  10/30/2019HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Joe Sosnowski
  10/30/2019HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. C.D. Davidsmeyer
  10/30/2019HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. David A. Welter
  10/30/2019HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Dan Caulkins
  10/30/2019HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Chris Miller
  10/30/2019HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Brad Halbrook
  10/30/2019HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Avery Bourne
  10/30/2019HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Tom Weber
  10/31/2019HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Mike Murphy
  11/4/2019HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Daniel Swanson
  11/8/2019HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Amy Grant
  1/11/2021HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Gary Daugherty
  1/13/2021HouseSession Sine Die

Back To Top