Illinois General Assembly - Bill Status for HR0334
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

 Bill Status of HR0334  100th General Assembly


House Sponsors
Rep. Daniel J. Burke, André Thapedi, Arthur Turner, Theresa Mah, Michael J. Zalewski, Silvana Tabares, Elizabeth Hernandez, Sonya M. Harper, Camille Y. Lilly, Cynthia Soto, LaToya Greenwood, Melissa Conyears-Ervin, La Shawn K. Ford, Emanuel Chris Welch and Juliana Stratton

Last Action
DateChamber Action
  4/25/2017HouseResolution Adopted

Synopsis As Introduced
Recognizes the valiant work of those associated with the Boy Scouts of America Iroquois Trail district.

DateChamber Action
  4/24/2017HouseFiled with the Clerk by Rep. Daniel J. Burke
  4/25/2017HousePlaced on Calendar Agreed Resolutions
  4/25/2017HouseResolution Adopted
  4/27/2017HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. André Thapedi
  4/27/2017HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Arthur Turner
  4/27/2017HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Theresa Mah
  4/27/2017HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Michael J. Zalewski
  4/27/2017HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Silvana Tabares
  4/27/2017HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Elizabeth Hernandez
  4/27/2017HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Sonya M. Harper
  5/29/2017HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Camille Y. Lilly
  5/29/2017HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Cynthia Soto
  5/29/2017HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. LaToya Greenwood
  5/29/2017HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Melissa Conyears-Ervin
  5/29/2017HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. La Shawn K. Ford
  5/29/2017HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Emanuel Chris Welch
  5/29/2017HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Juliana Stratton

Back To Top