Illinois General Assembly - Bill Status for SB1475
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

 Bill Status of SB1475  102nd General Assembly


Senate Sponsors
Sen. Jason Plummer, Dale Fowler, Jil Tracy, Sally J. Turner, Neil Anderson, Craig Wilcox, Win Stoller, Terri Bryant, Dave Syverson, Darren Bailey, John F. Curran, Steve McClure, Jason A. Barickman, Chapin Rose, Donald P. DeWitte, Brian W. Stewart and Dan McConchie

Last Action
DateChamber Action
  1/10/2023SenateSession Sine Die

Statutes Amended In Order of Appearance
15 ILCS 60/1

Synopsis As Introduced
Amends the Youth Homelessness Prevention Subcommittee Act. Makes a technical change in a Section concerning the short title.

DateChamber Action
  2/25/2021SenateFiled with Secretary by Sen. Dan McConchie
  2/25/2021SenateFirst Reading
  2/25/2021SenateReferred to Assignments
  3/17/2021SenateAssigned to Executive
  3/24/2021SenateDo Pass Executive; 016-000-000
  3/24/2021SenatePlaced on Calendar Order of 2nd Reading March 25, 2021
  3/25/2021SenateSecond Reading
  3/25/2021SenatePlaced on Calendar Order of 3rd Reading April 13, 2021
  4/15/2021SenateSenate Floor Amendment No. 1 Filed with Secretary by Sen. Jason Plummer
  4/15/2021SenateSenate Floor Amendment No. 1 Referred to Assignments
  4/16/2021SenateChief Sponsor Changed to Sen. Jason Plummer
  4/20/2021SenateSenate Floor Amendment No. 1 Assignments Refers to Executive
  4/21/2021SenateSenate Floor Amendment No. 1 To Executive- Government Operations
  4/23/2021SenateRule 2-10 Third Reading Deadline Established As April 30, 2021
  4/30/2021SenateRule 3-9(a) / Re-referred to Assignments
  5/19/2021SenateAdded as Co-Sponsor Sen. Dale Fowler
  5/19/2021SenateAdded as Co-Sponsor Sen. Jil Tracy
  5/19/2021SenateAdded as Co-Sponsor Sen. Sally J. Turner
  5/19/2021SenateAdded as Co-Sponsor Sen. Neil Anderson
  5/19/2021SenateAdded as Co-Sponsor Sen. Craig Wilcox
  5/19/2021SenateAdded as Co-Sponsor Sen. Win Stoller
  5/19/2021SenateAdded as Co-Sponsor Sen. Terri Bryant
  5/19/2021SenateAdded as Co-Sponsor Sen. Dave Syverson
  5/19/2021SenateAdded as Co-Sponsor Sen. Darren Bailey
  5/19/2021SenateAdded as Co-Sponsor Sen. John F. Curran
  5/19/2021SenateAdded as Co-Sponsor Sen. Steve McClure
  5/19/2021SenateAdded as Co-Sponsor Sen. Jason A. Barickman
  5/20/2021SenateAdded as Co-Sponsor Sen. Chapin Rose
  5/21/2021SenateAdded as Co-Sponsor Sen. Donald P. DeWitte
  5/24/2021SenateAdded as Co-Sponsor Sen. Brian W. Stewart
  5/24/2021SenateAdded as Co-Sponsor Sen. Dan McConchie
  7/16/2021SenateSenate Floor Amendment No. 1 Pursuant to Senate Rule 3-9(b) / Referred to Assignments
  1/10/2023SenateSession Sine Die

Back To Top