Illinois General Assembly - Bill Status for HR0807
Illinois General Assembly

  Bills & Resolutions  
  Compiled Statutes  
  Public Acts  
  Legislative Reports  
  IL Constitution  
  Legislative Guide  
  Legislative Glossary  

 Search By Number
 (example: HB0001)
Search Tips

Search By Keyword

 Bill Status of HR0807  102nd General Assembly


House Sponsors
Rep. Joyce Mason, Dave Vella, Martin J. Moylan, Michael Kelly, Ann M. Williams, Elizabeth Hernandez, Jaime M. Andrade, Jr., Eva-Dina Delgado, Kathleen Willis, Debbie Meyers-Martin, Janet Yang Rohr, Michelle Mussman, Bob Morgan, Robyn Gabel, Theresa Mah, Jawaharial Williams, Michael J. Zalewski, Aaron M. Ortiz, Maura Hirschauer, Will Guzzardi, Edgar Gonzalez, Jr., Justin Slaughter, Delia C. Ramirez, Lindsey LaPointe, Rita Mayfield, Anne Stava-Murray, Stephanie A. Kifowit, Sue Scherer, Dagmara Avelar, LaToya Greenwood, Katie Stuart, Natalie A. Manley, Cyril Nichols, Margaret Croke and Kelly M. Cassidy

Last Action
DateChamber Action
  4/4/2022HouseResolution Adopted 069-000-001

Synopsis As Introduced
Strongly declares our commitment to ensuring access to quality health care for Illinois residents. Urges the Illinois Congressional Delegation to support federal legislation building on the Affordable Care Act to ensure all people have access to health care, regardless of income, race, or location. Opposes extreme efforts to strip away health care from people with pre-existing conditions, dismantle regulation, and allow big insurance companies to pad their profits at the expense of patients.

DateChamber Action
  4/4/2022HouseFiled with the Clerk by Rep. Michael Kelly
  4/4/2022HouseReferred to Rules Committee
  4/4/2022HouseRecommends Be Adopted Rules Committee; 003-002-000
  4/4/2022HousePlaced on Calendar Order of Resolutions
  4/4/2022HouseChief Sponsor Changed to Rep. Joyce Mason
  4/4/2022HouseResolution Adopted 069-000-001
  4/4/2022HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Dave Vella
  4/4/2022HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Martin J. Moylan
  4/4/2022HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Michael Kelly
  4/4/2022HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Ann M. Williams
  4/4/2022HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Elizabeth Hernandez
  4/4/2022HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Jaime M. Andrade, Jr.
  4/4/2022HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Eva-Dina Delgado
  4/4/2022HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Kathleen Willis
  4/4/2022HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Debbie Meyers-Martin
  4/4/2022HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Janet Yang Rohr
  4/4/2022HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Michelle Mussman
  4/4/2022HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Bob Morgan
  4/4/2022HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Robyn Gabel
  4/4/2022HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Theresa Mah
  4/4/2022HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Jawaharial Williams
  4/4/2022HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Michael J. Zalewski
  4/4/2022HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Aaron M. Ortiz
  4/4/2022HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Maura Hirschauer
  4/4/2022HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Will Guzzardi
  4/4/2022HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Edgar Gonzalez, Jr.
  4/4/2022HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Justin Slaughter
  4/4/2022HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Delia C. Ramirez
  4/4/2022HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Lindsey LaPointe
  4/4/2022HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Rita Mayfield
  4/4/2022HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Anne Stava-Murray
  4/4/2022HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Stephanie A. Kifowit
  4/4/2022HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Sue Scherer
  4/4/2022HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Dagmara Avelar
  4/5/2022HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. LaToya Greenwood
  4/5/2022HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Katie Stuart
  4/5/2022HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Natalie A. Manley
  4/5/2022HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Cyril Nichols
  4/5/2022HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Margaret Croke
  4/5/2022HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Kelly M. Cassidy

Back To Top