Illinois General Assembly - Bill Status for HR0443
Illinois General Assembly

  Bills & Resolutions  
  Compiled Statutes  
  Public Acts  
  Legislative Reports  
  IL Constitution  
  Legislative Guide  
  Legislative Glossary  

 Search By Number
 (example: HB0001)
Search Tips

Search By Keyword

 Bill Status of HR0443  103rd General Assembly


House Sponsors
Rep. Stephanie A. Kifowit - Dan Swanson, Diane Blair-Sherlock, Debbie Meyers-Martin, Anna Moeller, Travis Weaver, Daniel Didech, Michelle Mussman, Joyce Mason, Gregg Johnson, Sue Scherer, Natalie A. Manley, Nicholas K. Smith, La Shawn K. Ford, Jenn Ladisch Douglass, Mary Gill, Harry Benton, Michael J. Kelly, Chris Miller, Camille Y. Lilly, Brandun Schweizer and Dennis Tipsword, Jr.

Last Action
DateChamber Action
  4/30/2024HouseResolution Adopted 114-000-000

Synopsis As Introduced
Declares December 26, 2023 and December 26, 2024 as Cold War Veterans Recognition Day in honor of the contributions and sacrifices made by members of the Armed Forces during the Cold War.

DateChamber Action
  10/18/2023HouseFiled with the Clerk by Rep. Stephanie A. Kifowit
  10/24/2023HouseReferred to Rules Committee
  3/20/2024HouseAssigned to Veterans' Affairs Committee
  4/2/2024HouseRecommends Be Adopted Veterans' Affairs Committee; 015-000-000
  4/3/2024HousePlaced on Calendar Order of Resolutions
  4/4/2024HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Dan Swanson
  4/15/2024HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Diane Blair-Sherlock
  4/15/2024HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Debbie Meyers-Martin
  4/15/2024HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Anna Moeller
  4/15/2024HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Travis Weaver
  4/15/2024HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Daniel Didech
  4/15/2024HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Michelle Mussman
  4/15/2024HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Joyce Mason
  4/15/2024HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Gregg Johnson
  4/15/2024HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Sue Scherer
  4/15/2024HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Natalie A. Manley
  4/15/2024HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Nicholas K. Smith
  4/15/2024HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. La Shawn K. Ford
  4/15/2024HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Jenn Ladisch Douglass
  4/15/2024HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Mary Gill
  4/15/2024HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Harry Benton
  4/15/2024HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Michael J. Kelly
  4/15/2024HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Chris Miller
  4/15/2024HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Camille Y. Lilly
  4/16/2024HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Brandun Schweizer
  4/16/2024HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Dennis Tipsword, Jr.
  4/30/2024HouseResolution Adopted 114-000-000

Back To Top