Illinois General Assembly - Bill Status for HR0372
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

 Bill Status of HR0372  102nd General Assembly


House Sponsors
Rep. William Davis - Tim Butler - Emanuel Chris Welch - Jonathan Carroll - Mark Batinick, Seth Lewis, Debbie Meyers-Martin, Carol Ammons, Marcus C. Evans, Jr., Mike Murphy, Randy E. Frese, Mark Luft, Martin McLaughlin, Stephanie A. Kifowit, Janet Yang Rohr and Natalie A. Manley

Last Action
DateChamber Action
  6/1/2021HouseResolution Adopted

Synopsis As Introduced
Commemorates the formation of the Illinois Statehouse Taiwan Friendship Caucus.

DateChamber Action
  5/30/2021HouseFiled with the Clerk by Rep. William Davis
  5/30/2021HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Tim Butler
  5/30/2021HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Emanuel Chris Welch
  5/30/2021HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Jonathan Carroll
  5/30/2021HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Mark Batinick
  5/30/2021HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Seth Lewis
  5/30/2021HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Debbie Meyers-Martin
  5/30/2021HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Carol Ammons
  5/30/2021HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Marcus C. Evans, Jr.
  5/30/2021HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Mike Murphy
  5/30/2021HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Randy E. Frese
  5/30/2021HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Mark Luft
  5/30/2021HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Martin McLaughlin
  5/30/2021HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Stephanie A. Kifowit
  5/30/2021HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Janet Yang Rohr
  5/30/2021HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Natalie A. Manley
  5/31/2021HousePlaced on Calendar Agreed Resolutions
  6/1/2021HouseResolution Adopted

Back To Top