Illinois General Assembly - Bill Status for HJR0053
Illinois General Assembly

  Bills & Resolutions  
  Compiled Statutes  
  Public Acts  
  Legislative Reports  
  IL Constitution  
  Legislative Guide  
  Legislative Glossary  

 Search By Number
 (example: HB0001)
Search Tips

Search By Keyword

 Bill Status of HJR0053  103rd General Assembly


House Sponsors
Rep. Stephanie A. Kifowit - Mark L. Walker - Dan Swanson - La Shawn K. Ford - Brandun Schweizer, Diane Blair-Sherlock, Debbie Meyers-Martin, Travis Weaver, Daniel Didech, Anna Moeller, Michelle Mussman, Joyce Mason, Gregg Johnson, Sue Scherer, Nicholas K. Smith, Jenn Ladisch Douglass, Mary Gill, Harry Benton, Michael J. Kelly, Chris Miller, Lance Yednock, Sharon Chung and Kimberly Du Buclet

Senate Sponsors
(Sen. Karina Villa)

Last Action
DateChamber Action
  5/14/2024SenateReferred to Assignments

Synopsis As Introduced
Designates Route 25 in Aurora from Sullivan Road to Ashland Avenue as the "SFC Ogden N. Thompson Memorial Highway".

DateChamber Action
  2/8/2024HouseFiled with the Clerk by Rep. Stephanie A. Kifowit
  2/20/2024HouseReferred to Rules Committee
  3/20/2024HouseAssigned to Transportation: Regulations, Roads & Bridges
  4/10/2024HouseRecommends Be Adopted Transportation: Regulations, Roads & Bridges; 015-000-000
  4/11/2024HousePlaced on Calendar Order of Resolutions
  4/15/2024HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Diane Blair-Sherlock
  4/15/2024HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Debbie Meyers-Martin
  4/15/2024HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Travis Weaver
  4/15/2024HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Daniel Didech
  4/15/2024HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Anna Moeller
  4/15/2024HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Michelle Mussman
  4/15/2024HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Joyce Mason
  4/15/2024HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Gregg Johnson
  4/15/2024HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Sue Scherer
  4/15/2024HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. La Shawn K. Ford
  4/15/2024HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Nicholas K. Smith
  4/15/2024HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Jenn Ladisch Douglass
  4/15/2024HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Mary Gill
  4/15/2024HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Harry Benton
  4/15/2024HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Michael J. Kelly
  4/15/2024HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Chris Miller
  4/16/2024HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Brandun Schweizer
  4/16/2024HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Lance Yednock
  4/16/2024HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Sharon Chung
  4/16/2024HouseRemoved Co-Sponsor Rep. Brandun Schweizer
  5/8/2024HouseResolution Adopted 112-000-000
  5/8/2024HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Mark L. Walker
  5/8/2024HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Dan Swanson
  5/8/2024HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Brandun Schweizer
  5/14/2024SenateArrive in Senate
  5/14/2024SenateChief Senate Sponsor Sen. Karina Villa
  5/14/2024SenateReferred to Assignments
  5/23/2024HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Kimberly Du Buclet

Back To Top