Illinois General Assembly - Bill Status for SB0820
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

 Bill Status of SB0820  99th General Assembly

Short Description:  $DHS-YOUTHBUILD

Senate Sponsors
Sen. Terry Link, William Delgado, Michael E. Hastings, Steve Stadelman, Napoleon Harris, III, Donne E. Trotter, Mattie Hunter, Kimberly A. Lightford, Tim Bivins, William E. Brady and James F. Clayborne, Jr.

Last Action
DateChamber Action
  1/10/2017SenateSession Sine Die

Synopsis As Introduced
Appropriates $1,500,000 from the General Revenue Fund to the Department of Human Services for grants to the Illinois YouthBuild Coalition. Effective July 1, 2015.

DateChamber Action
  2/5/2015SenateFiled with Secretary by Sen. Terry Link
  2/5/2015SenateFirst Reading
  2/5/2015SenateReferred to Assignments
  3/19/2015SenateAdded as Co-Sponsor Sen. William Delgado
  3/24/2015SenateAdded as Co-Sponsor Sen. Michael E. Hastings
  4/15/2015SenateAdded as Co-Sponsor Sen. Steve Stadelman
  4/15/2015SenateAdded as Co-Sponsor Sen. Napoleon Harris, III
  4/17/2015SenateAdded as Co-Sponsor Sen. Donne E. Trotter
  4/21/2015SenateAdded as Co-Sponsor Sen. Mattie Hunter
  4/22/2015SenateAdded as Co-Sponsor Sen. Kimberly A. Lightford
  5/7/2015SenateAdded as Co-Sponsor Sen. Tim Bivins
  5/12/2015SenateAdded as Co-Sponsor Sen. William E. Brady
  5/19/2015SenateAdded as Co-Sponsor Sen. James F. Clayborne, Jr.
  1/10/2017SenateSession Sine Die

Back To Top