Illinois General Assembly - Bill Status for HR0521
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

 Bill Status of HR0521  98th General Assembly


House Sponsors
Rep. David Harris - David McSweeney - Barbara Wheeler - Ed Sullivan, Jr. - Sandra M. Pihos, Jeanne M Ives, Thomas Morrison, Dwight Kay, Tom Demmer, Chad Hays, Kay Hatcher, Robert W. Pritchard, Jim Sacia, Elaine Nekritz, Dennis M. Reboletti and Michael P. McAuliffe

Last Action
DateChamber Action
  12/3/2014HouseSession Sine Die

Synopsis As Introduced
Calls on the Chairman of the METRA Board of Directors to resign his position and calls upon the Board to elect a new Chairman.

DateChamber Action
  7/19/2013HouseFiled with the Clerk by Rep. David Harris
  7/19/2013HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. David McSweeney
  7/22/2013HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Jeanne M Ives
  7/23/2013HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Barbara Wheeler
  7/23/2013HouseChief Co-Sponsor Changed to Rep. Barbara Wheeler
  7/23/2013HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Ed Sullivan, Jr.
  7/23/2013HouseChief Co-Sponsor Changed to Rep. Ed Sullivan, Jr.
  7/24/2013HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Sandra M. Pihos
  7/24/2013HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Thomas Morrison
  7/25/2013HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Dwight Kay
  7/26/2013HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Tom Demmer
  7/26/2013HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Chad Hays
  7/26/2013HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Kay Hatcher
  7/26/2013HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Robert W. Pritchard
  7/30/2013HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Jim Sacia
  7/30/2013HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Elaine Nekritz
  7/30/2013HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Dennis M. Reboletti
  8/1/2013HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Michael P. McAuliffe
  10/22/2013HouseReferred to Rules Committee
  12/3/2014HouseSession Sine Die

Back To Top