

JS0004

## HEE099 00030 HJR 20030 r

1

## JOINT SESSION RESOLUTION NO. 4

**RESOLVED**, That a committee of ten be appointed, five from the House, by the Speaker of the House, and five from the Senate, by the President of the Senate, to wait upon Governor Bruce Rauner and invite him to address the Joint Assembly.

6	Representative Fred Crespo
7	Representative Greg Harris
8	Representative Michael Zalewski
9	Representative Donald Moffitt
10	Representative Michael Tryon
11	Senator Donne Trotter
12	Senator Heather Steans
13	Senator Pat McGuire
14	Senator Dan Duffy
15	Senator Jim Oberweis