

JS0003 HEE099 00026 HJR 20026 r

JOINT SESSION RESOLUTION NO. 3

2	RESOLVED, That a committee of ten be appointed, five from
3	the House, by the Speaker of the House, and five from the
4	Senate, by the President of the Senate, to wait upon his
5	Governor Bruce Rauner and invite him to address the Joint
6	Assembly.

7	Representative Mary Flowers
8	Representative Jerry Costello
9	Representative Anna Moeller
10	Representative David Leitch
11	Representative Adam Brown
12	Senator Jacqueline Collins
13	Senator Bill Cunningham
14	Senator Iris Martinez
15	Senator Sue Rezin
16	Senator Chuck Weaver