

JS0001

HEE099 00012 HJR 20012 r

1

## JOINT SESSION RESOLUTION NO. 1

**RESOLVED**, That a committee of ten be appointed, five from the House by the Speaker of the House, and five from the Senate by the President of the Senate, to wait upon Governor Bruce Rauner and invite him to address the Joint Assembly.

6	Representative Fran Hurley
7	Representative LaShawn Ford
8	Representative Larry Walsh
9	Representative Mark Batinick
10	Representative Sheri Jesiel
11	Senator Michael Hastings
12	Senator John Sullivan
13	Senator Patricia Van Pelt
14	Senator Kyle McCarter
15	Senator Chris Nybo