

HR0308 LRB099 11547 GRL 32963 r

1 HOUSE RESOLUTION

- 2 WHEREAS, The members of the Illinois House of 3 Representatives are pleased to congratulate the Dakota Indians 4 wrestling team on the occasion of winning the Illinois High 5 School Association 2015 Class 1A State championship; and
- 6 WHEREAS, The team's victory marks the Dakota Indians'
 7 third-consecutive team wrestling State championship; and
- 8 WHEREAS, The members of the Dakota Indians wrestling team 9 are Colin Barker, Mason West, Alexander Porter, Alec Henze, 10 Dillon Swift, Colt Oakes, Printice Walls, Dylan Toelke, Andrew Wenger, Cade Slayton, Jacob Blocker, Alex Geiseman, Grant 11 Gallagher, Clint Oakes, Nathan Olsen, James J. Wolfe, O'dell 12 13 McPeek, Jacob White, Greg Krulas, Jared Packer, Alexander 14 Victorov, Carver James, Maverick McPeek, Chris Jensen, and Nate Taylor; and 15
- 16 WHEREAS, The Dakota Indians' head coach is Pete Alber, the 17 freshman/sophomore coach is Matt Jacobs, and the assistant 18 coach is Vince Alber; therefore, be it
- 19 RESOLVED, BY THE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES OF THE
 20 NINETY-NINTH GENERAL ASSEMBLY OF THE STATE OF ILLINOIS, that we
 21 congratulate the Dakota Indians on the occasion of winning the

- 1 Illinois High School Association 2015 Class 1A State
- 2 championship and wish them continued success and happiness in
- 3 the future; and be it further
- 4 RESOLVED, That a suitable copy of this resolution be
- 5 presented to the Dakota Indians wrestling team as a symbol of
- 6 our esteem and respect.