

HR0003 HEE099 00005 HJR 20005 r

HOUSE RESOLUTION NO. 3

BE IT RESOLVED, BY THE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES OF THE
NINETY-NINTH GENERAL ASSEMBLY OF THE STATE OF ILLINOIS, that a
Committee of six Members be appointed by the Speaker to wait
upon the Governor and notify him that the House is organized by
the election of a Speaker, Clerk and other Permanent Officers
and is now ready to receive any communications he may have to
present.

9	Committee	Consists	of:

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

- 10 1. Representative Edward Acevedo
- 11 2. Representative Patrick Verschoore
- 12 3. Representative Monique Davis
- 4. Representative Thomas Bennett
- 14 5. Representative Terri Bryant
- 15 6. Representative Christine Winger