

HR0155 LRB096 11854 KXB 22731 r

1 HOUSE RESOLUTION

- 2 of Illinois WHEREAS, The members the House of 3 Representatives are pleased to congratulate the Sandburg High 4 School Varsity Cheerleaders of Orland Park on winning the 5 School Illinois Hiah Association Large Group 6 competition; and
- WHEREAS, The Head Coach is Michael Bruce; and the Assistant
 Coaches are Caylee Bruce and Holly Baumgarten; and
- 9 WHEREAS, The winning squad members are: Caitlyn Aguirre, 10 Jordan Arundel, Melissa Benigno, Caitlin Berger, 11 Butkus, Brittany Conway, Nicole Farrahi, Brie Gerhard, Kathleen Hacker, Alexis Hirsch, Eileen Keavney, Amy McGary, 12 13 Julie Nicola, Emily Olmstead, Jenn Opalecky, Lindsay Probasco, 14 Nina Ramos, Zoe Ruff, Emily Slanker, Rachael Smith, Sarah 15 Thompson, Mallory Wegg, Jade Welgat, Molly Weslow, and Lindsay 16 Young; therefore, be it
- 17 RESOLVED, BY THE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES OF THE
 18 NINETY-SIXTH GENERAL ASSEMBLY OF THE STATE OF ILLINOIS, that we
 19 congratulate the Cheerleading squad from Sandburg High School
 20 and wish them the very best in their future endeavors; and be
 21 it further

HR0155

3

1 RESOLVED, That a suitable copy of this resolution be

2 presented to Head Coach Michael Bruce and the Varsity

Cheerleaders of Sandburg High School as a symbol of our respect

and admiration.