

JS0001 HEE095 00014 HJR 20014 r

JOINT SESSION RESOLUTION NO. 1

16

2	RESOLVED, That a committee of ten be appointed, five from
3	the House, by the Speaker of the House, and five from the
4	Senate, by the President of the Senate, to wait upon his
5	Excellency Governor Rod Blagojevich and invite him to address
6	the Joint Assembly.
7	Representative Linda Chapa LaVia
8	Representative Franco Coladipietro
9	Representative Sandy Cole
10	Representative Bob Flider
11	Representative Harry Osterman
12	Senator Willie Delgado
13	Senator Gary Forby
14	Senator Linda Holmes
15	Senator Randy Hultgren

Senator John Millner