

Local Government Committee

Filed: 3/21/2007

09500HB1818ham001

LRB095 03856 DRH 33933 a

1 AMENDMENT TO HOUSE BILL 1818 AMENDMENT NO. . Amend House Bill 1818, on page 6, by 2 replacing lines 5 through 10 with the following: 3 "(m) This Section applies only to the counties of 4 5 Champaign, Cook, DeKalb, DuPage, Kane, Lake, La Salle, Madison, McHenry, St. Clair, Sangamon, Vermilion, and Will, and 6 Winnebago and to municipalities located within those 7 8 counties.".