

HR0003

HEE094 00006 HJR 30006 r

1

HOUSE RESOLUTION NO. 3

BE IT RESOLVED, BY THE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES OF THE NINETY-FOURTH GENERAL ASSEMBLY OF THE STATE OF ILLINOIS, that a Committee of nine Members be appointed by the Speaker to wait upon the Governor and notify him that the House is organized by the election of a Speaker, Clerk and other Permanent Officers and is now ready to receive any communications he may have to present.

9	Com	mittee Consists	of:
10	1.	Representative	Suzanne Bassi
11	2.	Representative	John Bradley
12	3.	Representative	Kevin Joyce
13	4.	Representative	Robin Kelly
14	5.	Representative	James Meyer
15	6.	Representative	Elaine Nekritz
16	7.	Representative	Sandra Pihos
17	8.	Representative	Robert Pritchard
18	9.	Representative	Cynthia Soto