

JS0002 HEE103 00030 HJR 45030 r

## 1 JOINT SESSION RESOLUTION NO. 2

2	RESOLVED, That a committee of ten be appointed, five from
3	the House, by the Speaker of the House, and five from the
4	Senate, by the President of the Senate, to wait upon his
5	Excellency Governor JB Pritzker and invite him to address the
6	Joint Assembly.

7	Representative Camille Lilly
8	Representative Michelle Mussman
9	Representative Aaron Ortiz
10	Representative Nicole La Ha
11	Representative Brandun Schweizer
12	Senator Kimberly Lightford
13	Senator Cristina Castro
14	Senator Linda Holmes
15	Senator Win Stoller
16	Senator Tom Bennett