

JS0001

HEE103 00012 HJR 45012 r

1

JOINT SESSION RESOLUTION NO. 1

RESOLVED, That a committee of ten be appointed, five from the House, by the Speaker of the House, and five from the Senate, by the President of the Senate, to wait upon Governor JB Pritzker and invite him to address the Joint Assembly.

6	Representat	ive Jeh	an Gordon-	Booth
7	Representat	ive Nat	alie Manle	sУ
8	Representat	ive Edg	ar Gonzale	έZ
9	Representat	ive Joh	n Egofske	
10	Representat	tive Jas	on Bunting	ſ
11	Senator Elg	gie Sims		
12	Senator Cel	ina Vil	lanueva	
13	Senator Pau	ıl Farac	i	
14	Senator Eri	.ca Harr	iss	
15	Senator Set	h Lewis		