

HR0099 LRB103 31136 MST 57851 r

1 HOUSE RESOLUTION

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

2 WHEREAS, The members of the Illinois House of 3 Representatives wish to congratulate the Metamora Grade School 4 Cheer Team on placing 3rd at the Illinois Elementary School 5 Association State Finals in the Small Cheer Division for the 6 2022-2023 season; and

WHEREAS, The members of the Metamora Grade School Cheer
Team are Berkley Allen, Alexis Spradlin, Lydia Damery,
Isabella Roos, Paityn Deiss, Jake Deeb, Taylor Berberich,
Jaiden Bishop, Gracie Stamm, Sophia Koppenhoefer, Emma Beal,
Tayla Eddington, Natalie Wernsman, Ava Spradlin, and Annisen
Herzberger; and

WHEREAS, The Metamora Grade School Cheer Team is coached by Sarah Berberich and Jennifer Micheletti; therefore, be it

RESOLVED, BY THE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES OF THE ONE HUNDRED THIRD GENERAL ASSEMBLY OF THE STATE OF ILLINOIS, that we congratulate the Metamora Grade School Cheer Team on placing 3rd at the Illinois Elementary School Association State Finals in the Small Cheer Division for the 2022-2023 season and wish them many more successful seasons; and be it further

- 1 RESOLVED, That suitable copies of this resolution be
- 2 presented to the members and coaches of the Metamora Grade
- 3 School Cheer Team as a symbol of our respect and esteem.