

HR0001

HEE102 00001 HJR 10001 r

1

8

HOUSE RESOLUTION NO. 1

BE IT RESOLVED, BY THE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES OF THE ONE
HUNDRED SECOND GENERAL ASSEMBLY OF THE STATE OF ILLINOIS, that
the following Officers are hereby elected for the term of the
One Hundred Second General Assembly:
John W. Hollman: as Chief Clerk of the House
Bradley S. Bolin: as Assistant Clerk of the House

Lee A. Crawford: as Doorkeeper of the House