

Rep. Lamont J. Robinson, Jr.

Filed: 2/25/2022

10200HB4410ham001

LRB102 20964 RJF 36350 a

1	AMENDMENT TO HOUSE BILL 4410								
2	AMENDMENT NO Amend House Bill 4410 on page 2, by								
3	replacing lines 1 through 23 with the following:								
4	"(b) The Task Force shall consist of the following								
5	members:								
6	(1) 4 members appointed one each by the Speaker of the								
7	House of Representatives, the Minority Leader of the House								
8	of Representatives, the President of the Senate, and the								
9	Minority Leader of the Senate;								
10	(2) the Secretary of Financial and Professional								
11	Regulation, or a designee;								
12	(3) the Director of Commerce and Economic Opportunity,								
13	or a designee;								
14	(4) the Director of Human Rights, or a designee;								
15	(5) the Director of Revenue, or a designee;								
16	(6) the Executive Director of the Illinois Housing								
17	Development Authority, or a designee;								

1	(7)	a	representativ	e of	a	state	ewide	banking
2	associatio	n	representing	banks	of	all	asset	sizes,
3	appointed l	by	the Governor;					

- (8) a representative of a statewide banking association exclusively representing banks with assets below \$20,000,000,000, appointed by the Governor;
- (9) a representative of a statewide association representing credit unions, appointed by the Governor;
- (10) a representative of an agency, organization, or association advocating for fair housing, appointed by the Governor; and
- (11) a representative of an agency, organization, or association for consumer protection, appointed by the Governor.".