Illinois General Assembly - House Committee Bills
Illinois General Assembly

  Live Audio/Video  

Bills Assigned To Executive Committee
102nd General Assembly
MembersNotice of HearingBills 
Bill # Sponsor ABR - Short Description Last Action Date
SB18Emanuel Chris WelchENERGY-TECHAssigned to Executive Committee9/3/2021
SB 1751 (HFA 1)Ann M. Williams House Floor Amendment No. 1 Rules Refers to Executive Committee9/8/2021
* indicates a special session bill