Illinois General Assembly - House Task Force Members
Illinois General Assembly

  Live Audio/Video  

Statue and Monument Review Task Force - Members
102nd General Assembly
MembersNotice of Meeting 
Role Representative Party
Chairperson:Mary E. FlowersD
Vice-Chairperson:Camille Y. LillyD
Member:Eva-Dina DelgadoD
Member:Anthony DeLucaD
Member:Barbara HernandezD
Member:Denyse Wang StonebackD
Member:Maurice A. West, IID
Republican Spokesperson:Tim ButlerR
Member:Thomas M. BennettR
Member:Norine K. HammondR