Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Representative Susana A Mendoza (D), 1st District
94th General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Committee of the Whole HCWL Gary Hannig (D)Members
Consumer Protection HCON Marlow H. Colvin (D)Members
International Trade & Commerce HITC Susana A Mendoza (D)Members
Registration & Regulation HREG Angelo Saviano (R)Members
Roads, Bridges and Traffic Safety HTRN-ROAD Kevin A. McCarthy (D)Members
Transportation & Motor Vehicles HTRN Jay C. Hoffman (D)Members