Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Representative Jack McGuire (D), 86th District
94th General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Aging HAGI Kevin Joyce (D)Members
Agriculture & Conservation HAGC Kurt M. Granberg (D)Members
Committee of the Whole HCWL Gary Hannig (D)Members
Revenue HREV Dan Reitz (D)Members
Sales and Other Taxes, SubcommitteeHREV-STAX Gary Hannig (D)Members
Tourism & Conventions HTOR Kenneth Dunkin (D)Members