Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Representative Frank J. Mautino (D), 76th District
94th General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Committee of the Whole HCWL Gary Hannig (D)Members
Environment & Energy HENE Thomas Holbrook (D)Members
Financial Institutions HFIN Mike Boland (D)Members
Insurance HINS Frank J. Mautino (D)Members
Judiciary II - Criminal Law HJUB Robert S. Molaro (D)Members
Managing Sex Offender Issues, SubcoHJUB-MSOI Patricia Reid Lindner (R),
Robert S. Molaro (D)
Registration & Regulation HREG Angelo Saviano (R)Members