Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Representative Charles E. Jefferson (D), 67th District
94th General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Aging HAGI Kevin Joyce (D)Members
Agreed Labor Bills, Subcommittee HLBR-AGLB Larry McKeon (D)Members
Committee of the Whole HCWL Gary Hannig (D)Members
Elections & Campaign Reform HECR Charles E. Jefferson (D)Members
Labor HLBR Larry McKeon (D)Members
Public Utilities HPUB Annazette Collins (D)Members