Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Representative Thomas Holbrook (D), 113th District
94th General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Committee of the Whole HCWL Gary Hannig (D)Members
Environment & Energy HENE Thomas Holbrook (D)Members
Financial Institutions HFIN Mike Boland (D)Members
Income Tax, Subcommittee on HREV-ITAX Thomas Holbrook (D)Members
Public Utilities HPUB Annazette Collins (D)Members
Registration & Regulation HREG Angelo Saviano (R)Members
Revenue HREV Dan Reitz (D)Members