Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Representative Sara Feigenholtz (D), 12th District
94th General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Adoption Reform, Special Committee ADPT Sara Feigenholtz (D)Members
Appropriations-Human Services HAPH Sara Feigenholtz (D)Members
Committee of the Whole HCWL Gary Hannig (D)Members
Environmental Health HENH Karen May (D)Members
Fee-For-Service Initiatives HFEE Barbara Flynn Currie (D),
Lee A. Daniels (R),
William Delgado (D),
Sara Feigenholtz (D)
Insurance HINS Frank J. Mautino (D)Members
Residential Services for Persons HFEE-RSPM Julie Hamos (D)Members
Tourism & Conventions HTOR Kenneth Dunkin (D)Members