Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Representative James D. Brosnahan (D), 36th District
94th General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Broadband Infrastructure, SubcommitHTEL-HBBI Kevin A. McCarthy (D)Members
Committee of the Whole HCWL Gary Hannig (D)Members
Fee-For-Service Initiatives HFEE Barbara Flynn Currie (D),
Lee A. Daniels (R),
William Delgado (D),
Sara Feigenholtz (D)
Higher Education HHED Kevin A. McCarthy (D)Members
Judiciary I - Civil Law HJUA John A. Fritchey (D)Members
Roads, Bridges and Traffic Safety HTRN-ROAD Kevin A. McCarthy (D)Members
Telecommunications HTEL James D. Brosnahan (D)Members
Transportation & Motor Vehicles HTRN Jay C. Hoffman (D)Members