Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

  Live Audio/Video  

Representative Patrick Windhorst (R), 118th District
Committee Code Chairman Members Current Bills
Appropriations-Human Services HAPH Camille Y. Lilly (D)MembersBills
Ethics & Elections Committee SHEE Kelly M. Burke (D)MembersBills
Family Law & Probate Subcommittee HJUA-FLAW Terra Costa Howard (D)MembersBills
Firearms and Firearm Safety SubcommHJUC-FIRE Justin Slaughter (D)MembersBills
Judiciary - Civil HJUA Jennifer Gong-Gershowitz (D)MembersBills
Judiciary - Criminal HJUC Justin Slaughter (D)MembersBills
Restorative Justice Committee SHRJ Kelly M. Cassidy (D)MembersBills
Sentencing, Penalties and Criminal HJUC-SPCP Justin Slaughter (D)MembersBills