Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Representative Maurice A. West, II (D), 67th District
102nd General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Criminal Administration and EnforceHJUC-CAES Justin Slaughter (D)Members
Firearms and Firearm Safety SubcommHJUC-FIRE Justin Slaughter (D)Members
Higher Education HHED Katie Stuart (D)Members
Judiciary - Criminal HJUC Justin Slaughter (D)Members
Juvenile Justice and System InvolveHJUC-JJSI Justin Slaughter (D)Members
Mental Health & Addiction HMEH Members
Property Tax Subcommittee HREF-PRTX Sam Yingling (D)Members
Public Utilities HPUB Lawrence Walsh, Jr. (D)Members
Restorative Justice Committee SHRJ Kelly M. Cassidy (D)Members
Revenue & Finance HREF Michael J. Zalewski (D)Members
Sentencing, Penalties and Criminal HJUC-SPCP Justin Slaughter (D)Members
Sex Offenses and Sex Offender Reg. HJUC-SOSO Justin Slaughter (D)Members
Special Issues Subcommittee HMEH-ISSU Members
Utilities Subcommittee HPUB-UTIL Lance Yednock (D)Members